8. ARGYLL AND BUTE OFFICER RESPONSE TO THE SCOTTISH GOVERNMENT'S VISITOR LEVY (SCOTLAND) BILL CONSULTATION - TO FOLLOW

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Development and Economic Growth

9. PROVISION OF FLORAL DISPLAYS - TO FOLLOW

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services

10. STREET LIGHTING COLUMN REPLACEMENT (Pages 55 - 60)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services

11. FOOTWAY RECONSTRUCTION PROGRAMME 2023/24 (Pages 61 - 64)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services

12. PLAY PARK FUNDING - UPDATE REPORT NO.2 (Pages 65 - 72)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services

13. UPDATE ON BUDGET INVESTMENTS (Pages 73 - 78)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services

14. WASTE - PERSISTENT ORGANIC POLLUTANTS (POPS) (Pages 79 - 90)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services

15. WINTER SERVICE POLICY 2023/24 (Pages 91 - 132)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services

16. REST AND BE THANKFUL UPDATE (Pages 133 - 136)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services

17. WASTE PPP UPDATE (Pages 137 - 140)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services **REPORTS FOR NOTING**

18. COMMUNITY EMPOWERMENT (SCOTLAND) ACT 2015 - ALLOTMENTS WAITING LIST REGISTER (Pages 141 - 148)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Legal and Regulatory Support

19. ENVIRONMENT, DEVELOPMENT AND INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE WORK PLAN (Pages 149 - 152)

Environment, Development and Infrastructure Committee

Councillor John Armour Councillor Jan Brown

Councillor Garret Corner Councillor Robin Currie (Chair)
Councillor Mark Irvine Councillor Andrew Kain (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Donald Kelly
Councillor Tommy MacPherson
Councillor Luna Martin
Councillor William Sinclair
Councillor Peter Wallace

Councillor Jim Lynch
Councillor Jan MacQuire
Councillor Ross Moreland
Councillor Andrew Vennard
Councillor Gary Mulvaney

Contact: Hazel MacInnes Tel: 01546 604269